reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $1385 / 1400ft2 - Lg Furnished Bdrm w/Bath in Coop share, steps to MetroNorth (Hartsdale, NY) hide this posting unhide

12345678910111213141516171819

1400ft2 available feb 9

furnished
apartment
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Hello

I have a great situation for a Professional or a Couple. My place is fully furnished and is
ready to move into. If you just wanted to bring your clothes you would not have to worry.
Your own room and bathroom are both Large and you full use of all common areas with me.
Common Areas: include Large Living Room, Eat in Kitchen, Dining Room, Alcove, Patio.

The Coop is a huge 1400sq ft. with lots of light and our own entrance at
the end of a path in a beautifully serene up kept courtyard area.

Many extras included:
- Bedroom >380sf W/ Queen Sized Bed, Daybed/Couch, Desk, Armoir,
Dresser, Mirrors, flat screen TV, Coffee Machine, large, walk in Closets,
2 Large Windows, Ceiling Fan, and 2 radiators (keeps nice and warm in cold winter).
- large private Patio
- Vestibule/mud room area
- Outdoor Pool
- Wood floors with throw rugs and runners
- A cleaning person doing common areas once a week (for extra fee they
will do your laundry and room)
- Parking Spot available
- Train Station/buses/shops and restaurants is a 3 block walk away
- Central Ave 5 blocks away, Bronx River Pkwy 4 blocks
- Large closets in the Coop and a storage cage in the Complex.
- Fully Stocked Kitchen w/ extended Appliances i.e.a breadmaker,
dehydrator, ice cream maker and much more
- No Need for a regular TV, 4 streaming services to cover it all.
- Full tool closet of tools for repairs or DIY projects.
- The maintenance crew is fast and attentive.
- Grocery delivery every week.
- safe and very collegial community
- reserved garden plot (for growing)
- Wifi through out (including patio)
- multiple laundry rooms throughout complex.
- Heat and Water included in one price.

I am looking for a Roomate who is long term.
Sorry no Month to month contracts that is short-term and not allowed.

A little about me, I'm a single business techie consultant.
Healthy eater/cook (I bake bread low salt/low calorie 1 or 2 times a week), friendly, like vigorous conversation, love to laugh, am physically rehabbing, like playing cards and doing things with my hands.

Because of the Scammers, I only give my address after I talk to the person to see that you are real.
So send your phone number with a convenient time for me to call you to chat and set a time to see the place.

Jay :)

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6809390715

posted:

updated:

best of [?]