reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Cleaning Lady*Helper* (Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan) hide this posting unhide

37th at 3101-3195

(google map)

My name is Laura,

Do you need a lady to help you save time for daily stuff? Maybe I can help you! I will travel to most of Queens,Brooklyn and Manhattan. I don't work for a company, I work for myself. I am honest with experience. References are available upon request.

One time cleaning, weekly or monthly service available.

*Studio 90$
*Apartments 1bd 100$, 2 bd 120$, 3 bd 130$
*Houses 150$ (4 bd max.)
*Move in/out cleaning 100$ (4 hr max.)

My House Cleaning services includes:

-- Bathroom cleaning top to bottom
-- Kitchen cleaning including all surfaces
-- Mopping and vacuuming (If you have vacuum) all floors and baseboards
-- Dusting counter tops, shelves and tables

Additional;

-- Make beds, change sheets (+5$)
-- Ovens (+10$)
-- Fridges (+10$)
-- Laundry, folding, ironing (+30$ for 1 load)
-- Organizational services provided on a case by case basis. Pricing variable.
-- Packing and unpacking (15$ per hour)

--**Airbnb turnovers - Bedroom 50$ *whole apartment same pricing as above. I can welcome new person, make sure they are comfortable enough with just +10$ plus)
--**Baby sitting services available 17$ an hour for one child (2$ per additional child per hour)
--**Take care of the pets (dog walking 25$ an hour)(cat sitting 10$ per hour night times are included)



Be serious and respectful ... Please do not contact me if the job
does not meet the requirements. Looking forward to hearing from you..Thank you.
Cash payment only.

Contact me by email.
lauf97743@gmail.com
*Phone number available upon request to discuss details of the job.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6791701567

posted:

best of [?]