reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $775 / 1br - 1400ft2 - JULY 12th-31st -- Central Park, 2/3 Express Train, 6 Train, Friendly! (Harlem / Morningside) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6

1BR / 0Ba 1400ft2 available jul 9

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

We have an available bedroom while our roommate's out of town, July 13th- July 31st. We're a group multicultural, educated, creative, and friendly folks; come stay with us!

HUGE living room and fantastic kitchen. Top floor of an elevator building with 24-hour security and a view of Central Park. Laundry in building; a terrific grocery store on the ground floor!

Your bedroom (8x13ft / 10m2) gets amazing sunlight and is furnished with a double(full) bed as well as some shelves, a desk, an air conditioner, and a large closet.

Our apartment is located in a safe, quiet neighborhood, right by the northern corner of Central Park. 5 minute walk from the 2/3 express train (10 minute ride to Times Square!) and 4 minutes from the 6 train (Union Square in less than 20!). 10 minute walk from the B/C train. Get anywhere in Manhattan without switching trains! Buses that will get you to the Metropolitan Museum of Art, Guggenheim, Mt. Sinai, or Columbia University in 10 minutes stop right outside our door. CitiBike station across the street!

Available for July 13th-31st., while our roommate is out of town. $775 including all utilities.

We want to add someone who's positive and interesting. Please help us get a real sense of who you are and then come live with us for the next two weeks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6641690174

posted:

best of [?]