try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Euro tech professional seeks 1bedroom in a 2bedroom share/place in NYC (Manhattan, North East Brooklyn, Long Island,Astoria (Queens))

European male, tech professional moving temporarily from London to NYC to set-up the U.S. hub for a tech start-up company. I will be working in Flatiron area. Initially looking for short term up to six months starting July 01, 2020. I am open to longer term, but depending on the place/roommate open to a longer stay.

I am looking to find other professionals, grad student or post-graduate student as a roommate(s) with a nice suitable place to share in a safe, clean area of the city within walking distance to the MTA subway. Preferable locations are Lower Manhattan, Soho, Chelsea, Tribeca, Battery Park, FiDi, Midtown Murray Hill, UES, UWS in Manhattan, or Williamsburg, Boerum Hill, Brooklyn Heights, Prospect Park in Brooklym or Long Island and Astoria in Queens.

My budget is flexible (up to US$1,500.00/month). Must have Wi-Fi and some nice amenities including wash and dryer inside the place or at least to be in the same building.

Please respond with a brief introduction of yourself, a description of the place and building including photos, information about the area, and the best way to contact you. We can schedule a phone call before a visit to see the place. Please notice that I will not respond to emails soliciting my private email address and phone number that not include the information mentioned before or a link to your post in Craiglist or other rental or roommate finder website.

Thank you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7133677606

posted:

updated:

best of [?]