reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $7500 / 2br - 900ft2 - Large garden 1.5, family friendly, firepalce, w/d in unit (Boerum / Cobble Hill) hide this posting unhide

1234567891011121314
wyckoff at hoyt

(google map)

2BR / 1Ba 900ft2 available feb 14

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
private bath
private room

Renovated and furnished 1.5 bed / 1 bath townhouse apartment w/ large garden, W/D in unit, fireplace in one of NYC's most sought after residential areas -- Boerum Hill / Cobble Hill-- 1 block from the Bergen F/G and walk to A/C/2/3/4/5/R

Gracious layout w/ northern & southern exposures across large 25' x 50' floor :
-Open living/kitchen/dining area w/ brick fireplace and 1000sf private garden
-New bath and refaced kitchen with tasteful fixtures and finishes
-Master bedroom has a king bed, second room a double bed (+baby cot available)
- Plenty of seating in the garden (table for 6 + adirondack chairs and lounge chairs) + gas grill for BBQing
- Full sized washer-dryer in the unit
- Ample and functional closets
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Set up perfectly for your short-term stay!

:The Neighborhood:
Central location in brownstone neighborhood - on the border of Boerum and Cobble Hill - just blocks from Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn Heights and Downtown Brooklyn giving access to 9 subways and Brooklyn's best restaurants, groceries and boutiques in minutes walking.

Near Barclay Center, Brooklyn Bridge, Prospect Park, BAM, Brooklyn Museum and the newly developed Brooklyn waterfront.

:Transportation - F/G/A/C/2/3/4/5:
- 1 block from the Bergen F/G
- 5 minute walk to the A/C Hoyt Schermerhorn and 2/3 Hoyt St
- About a 10 minute walk to 4/5 at Borough Hall or Nevins

Get to your destination in Manhattan from downtown to Central park in 10-30 minutes.
Other details:

:other details:
-This is always a furnished rental and NOT someone's home thus does NOT contain any personal clutter. It will be delivered to you spotlessly clean with empty closets and plenty of room to keep your personal items.
-On the first floor, just 2 steps up into the building.
-Baby crib and kids twin bed available to add to either bedroom, double bed can be added to master bedroom (please inquire)
-Attentive landlord lives in the building and is there to help in anyway possible during your stay

Rates fluctuate between 6000-9000 / month, please inquire with your dates for a quote.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6802619497

posted:

updated:

best of [?]