reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $1050 / 4br - 130ft2 - 1050, large room, laundry +util included, kid-friendly (Greenpoint, Brooklyn) hide this posting unhide

12345678
van dam st at nassau ave

(google map)

4BR / 2Ba 130ft2 available feb 15

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

Hello out there!
Looking for kind roommates to fill two large rooms (approx 13'x10') available in our 4 bed, 2 full bath apartment.
Both rooms have windows and ample storage+closet space. One of the rooms has a balcony. Both are unfurnished except for a full size bed (which can be removed). Laundry is in the basement, no coins necessary. You would be sharing a bathroom only with one other person.

We are a 30ish husband-wife couple and our 2-year old daughter. We love music and art and movement, and both of us are teachers. We cook everyday and do our very best to keep things tidy. We are open to all types of people -- single/couple/another family

Neighborhood is Greenpoint near McGolrick Park. Lots of restaurants, bars, shopping close by. Transportation is G train @Nassau, L train @Graham, B24, B48.

Available immediately or March 1.
This is a short-term sublet, ideally ending either April 30 or July 31 (that's when our lease ends, and we are moving after that), but for the right people we can potentially work out something in between.

1050/month (includes all utilities and laundry)
asking for first month + last month to move in.


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6817723245

posted:

updated:

best of [?]