favorite this post $1300 Bedroom and private bathroom in prime location (Williamsburg) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6

available apr 1

no laundry on site
no parking
private bath
private room

Cute 2 bed/2bath apartment ideally located between Williamsburg and Greenpoint, near the Graham L, Lorimer L/G and the Nassau G.

My roommate has to leave after a great year together (she is moving overseas), so I am looking for someone to take over her bedroom - it's a good size room with big windows and lots of light. It comes with a full size bed if you need one, and there is a wall closet. Sorry, it looks messy in the photos, but he already started packing...

The rooms are far apart, so it really feels like we have our own space.

As mentioned, we both have our own bathroom, which is pretty amazing.

The common dining room is furnished with nice modern / mid-century furniture so you don't have to worry if you don't have any.

About me: chill European 30 years old gay man working Monday through Friday in the city and stays around Brooklyn during the weekend. I go out a lot, but I don't really bring the party home. A few friends over for dinner is always nice though. I spend a lot of my time working so I really don't have time for drama.

Oh, and there is actually a 3rd roommate: Oscar the dog!

If you are interested, please shoot me an email to introduce yourself, and let's schedule a visit!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6528409138



best of [?]