listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sun 13 Jul

Jul 13 Executive Director (Arverne, NY) pic

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Art Instructor/Coordinator at Senior Center - Part-time (Astoria)

Thu 10 Jul

Jul 10 Coordinator of Volunteer and Children's Ministries (jamaica estates) map

Jul 10 Program Assistant for Senior Center -Full time /Temporary (Astoria)

Jul 10 Wellness Coach - Part-time 16-25 hr/wk (Astoria)

Jul 10 Wellness Coordinator - Part-time (Astoria)

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 Assistant Supervisor (II) - Residential Services Department (QUEENS)

Jul 9 SUPERVISOR & ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR - DAY HABILITATION PROGRAM (QUEENS)

Jul 9 ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR - Case Management Program (QUEENS)

Jul 9 CASE MANAGERS - Bilingual Preferrably. (QUEENS)

Jul 9 Language Research -Taiwanese /Shanghainese / English (Indian dialect)

Jul 9 Operations Director (Project Mgmt.) (Flushing)

Tue 08 Jul

Jul 8 Back up Singers for Church at the Movies (Glendale) pic map

Jul 8 Adolescent Health Education Specialist (Woodside, Queens) map

Wed 02 Jul

Jul 2 Youth Counselors for Juvenile Detention Facility Needed

Tue 01 Jul

Jul 1 Program Coordinator, After School Program (manhattan)

Mon 30 Jun

Jun 30 Coordinator of Volunteer and Children's Ministries (jamaica estates) map

Jun 30 Youth Specialist (Queens)

Thu 26 Jun

Jun 26 Housekeeper (Queens)

Jun 26 Youth Specialist (Queens)

Jun 26 Social Worker (Fresh Meadows) map

Wed 25 Jun

Jun 25 Bilingual Case Planner (Queens)

Jun 25 Program Director (Elmhurst)

Jun 25 Respite/Community Habilitation Specialists - Bilingual Preferrably (BRONX/MANHATTAN/BROOKLYN/QUEENS/STATEN ISLAND )

Jun 25 AmeriCorps Disaster Recovery - Site Supervisor, Supply and Logistics (Rockaway, NYC-Sea Bright, NJ-New Orleans) pic

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 Fun Event Volunteers Needed!

Jun 24 Nurse/RN (Queens)

Mon 23 Jun

Jun 23 Youth Specialist (Queens)

Jun 23 Be the change you want to see in the world. Be something more. img

Thu 19 Jun

Jun 19 DAY HABILITATION SPECIALISTS(DHS) (QUEENS/BRONX/MANHATTAN/BROOKLYN)

Wed 18 Jun

Jun 18 Partnership Coordinator/Case Manager (Long Island City) map

Jun 18 Youth Basketball Coach (Oakland Gardens) pic map

Jun 18 CASE PLANNER -Bilingual/Trilingual (English/Spanish/Creole) (Jamaica, NY) img

Jun 18 CASE PLANNER -Bilingual (English/Spanish) (Far Rockaway) img

Tue 17 Jun

Jun 17 Social Worker - MSW- Coordinator of Social Services (Astoria)

Mon 16 Jun

Jun 16 Family Teaching Couple - Boys Town (New York) pic

Jun 16 Assistant Family Teacher (Queens & Brooklyn) pic

Jun 16 Direct Support Professional (Ozone Park ) pic

Jun 16 Family Teaching Couple (House Parents) (Queens/Brooklyn) pic

Fri 13 Jun

Jun 13 MEDICAID SERVICE COORDINATOR, BI-LINGUAL SPANISH (Woodhaven)

Jun 13 Seasonal Maintenance Staff (MoMA PS1) map

Jun 13 Language Research - English / Chinese (Min Nan/Wu) / Polish

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]