listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 Advocate (Long Island City, NY)

Apr 16 Divorce firm looking to partner (Queens)

Apr 16 Receptionist/Admin Assistant

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Title Insurance - Full-time Reader, Closing Coordinator (Bayside, NY) map

Apr 15 Criminal Atty MINIMUM 4 YEARS DA or LEGAL AID EXPERIENCE NO EXCEPTIONS

Apr 15 Associate attorney/paralegal (Forest Hills) map

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 UNPAID - LEGAL / PARALEGAL INTERNSHIP (Forest Hills)

Apr 14 (2) internship openings for civil litigation law firm (Queens)

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Associate/Legal Assistant (Bilingual)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 In House Counsel (Queens)

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Seeking help from a tenant landlord attorney (Queens)

Apr 11 Legal Assistant (Flushing, NY)

Apr 11 Attorney/Motion Practice Paralegal (Forest Hills) map

Apr 11 Advocate (Long Island City, NY)

Apr 11 Legal/Paralegal Secretary (Astoria)

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Attorney (Forest Hills )

Apr 10 Paralegal Secretary - Bilingual Span./Exper.

Apr 10 New York Law Firm Looking for Civil Attorney

Apr 10 New York Law Firm Looking for Criminal Attorney

Apr 10 Attny/Intern/Legal Assistant/Law Clerk/ (Queens) map

Apr 10 Criminal Atty MINIMUM 4 YEARS DA or LEGAL AID EXPERIENCE NO EXCEPTIONS

Apr 10 Paralegals Needed (part time or contract) (queens) pic

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 legal secretary-paralegal (Forest Hills-Queens)

Apr 9 Advocate (Long Island City, NY)

Apr 9 Client Relations Coordinator

Apr 9 Paralegal (Flushing)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Legal Secretary (Bayside) map

Apr 8 Busy Queens Law Firm Seeks Paralegal For Estates, Real Estate etc. (Queens Blvd.)

Apr 8 Paralegals Wanted (queens) pic map

Apr 8 Internship at Law Office (Queens, NY)

Apr 8 Don't hire an associate; Hire a motion writer!

Apr 8 Law Firm Looking for Paralegal--MUST Speak BOTH English and Chinese

Apr 8 Attorney - Per Diem

Apr 8 SECRETARY for Attorney's Office (Elmhurst)

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 Part time - law student or recent law school graduate (Astoria New York) map

Apr 7 Insurance Settlement Clerk (Flushing)

Apr 7 MEDICAL RECORDS ASSISTANT (FLUSHING) map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Legal Assistant / Secretary (Queens) map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Associate/Legal Assistant (Bilingual)

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Immigration Paralegal map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Spanish Fluent Legal Assistant (Kew Gardens, NY)

Apr 2 Per Diem Attorney (Queens)

Apr 2 Criminal Attorney MINIMUM 5 YEARS EXPERIENCE NO EXCEPTIONS

Apr 1 Bilingual-Chinese Immigration Attorney/paralegal needed (Manhattan/Flushing)

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY (1-2 years experience)

Apr 1 AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY (queens) map

Apr 1 Professionals needed to Share Full Service Law Suite (Long Island City) pic

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Looking for Paralegal/Attorney (Flushing, Queens)

Mar 31 ADMITTED ATTORNEY (Queens)

Mar 31 Office Manager/Paralegal/Bilingual Spanish (Astoria)

Mar 31 Need NYC attorneys!

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Legal Assistant (Bilingual)

Mar 30 Real Estate Paralegal (Kew Gardens Hills) map

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 General Practice Needs First Year Associate (Flushing)

Mar 29 Mandarin and Cantonese Chinese Speaking Legal Assistant (Flushing) map

Mar 29 Internship for Attorneys/Law Graduates (Queens Flushing)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Licensed Process Servers needed ASAP map

Mar 28 Matrimonial Associate Position (Forest Hills) map

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 RECEPTIONIST/SECRETARY (JACKSON HEIGHTS)

Mar 27 Title Production/Clerk (Queens/NYC)

Mar 27 Process Server Needed No Lic Required (Brooklyn , Queens , Manhattan)

Mar 27 Legal Assistant/ Secretary (Queens) map

Mar 27 Loan Modification Processor (English/Spanish) (QUEENS)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Bi-ligual English/Mandarin paralegal (Long Island City) map

Mar 26 File Clerk/Assistant at Elder Law Firm (Bellerose, NY) map

Mar 26 Lawyer with NY and PA licenses

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Law Firm looking for KOREAN SPEAKER attorney

Mar 25 Practicing 30+ Years Criminal/Immigration Attorney Seeking Law Interns (Kew Gardens)

Mar 25 Legal Assistance and/or Receptionist (queens)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 ADMITTED ATTORNEY (Queens)

Mar 24 Legal Assistant/Secretary (Queens, NY) map

Mar 24 NEWLY ADMITTED ATTORNEY

Mar 24 WANTED--HOUSING COURT LAWYER (Queens) map

Mar 24 Paralegal + interpreter (Flushing)

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 CIVIL LITIGATION AND DIVORCE ATTORNEYS AND PARALEGALS P/T, PER DIEM (NEW YORK)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Plaintiff PI Paralegal (Flushing) map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Paralegal + interpreter (Flushing)

Mar 20 Administrative Assistant, Law Office (Queens)

Mar 20 Paralegal Immigration/Worker's Compensation

Mar 20 Legal Assistant- Landlord Tenant (Long Island City)

Mar 20 Foreclosure Litigation Attorney/In-House Counsel (Forest Hills)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Criminal Defense Attorney Needed (Manhattan/Queens)

Mar 19 Paralegal (Flushing) map

Mar 19 Need help sorting out my credit

Mar 19 Licensed Process Server for Per Diem Work (Astoria, NY) map

Mar 19 Bilingual Administrative Assistant (Spanish/English) (Nassau County, N

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Excellent Legal Writer Wanted (Queens blvd) map

Mar 18 ADMITTED ATTORNEY (Queens)

Mar 18 Personal Injury Litigation Paralegal (Woodside)

Mar 18 Paralegal - Personal Injury (Queens) map

Mar 18 Court Runner/Clerical Position (Jamaica)

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Professionals needed to Share Full Service Law Suite (Long Island City) pic

Mar 17 Paralegal for Preparation of Court Documents (Queens)

Mar 17 Legal Assistant Secretary (queens)

Mar 17 Attorney

Mar 17 Law Office hiring paralegal!

Mar 17 Legal Assistant/Paralegal (Bilingual Mandarin) (Queens)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]